客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州頤和大酒店 (Yihe Hotel Guangzhou)地處白云山麓,位于游度假區—南湖旅游度假區內。毗鄰南湖高爾夫球場,臨近廣州體育館、廣東外語外貿大學、白云山制藥廠。
  灑店交通便利,步行約10分鐘即可到達3號線永泰地鐵站;距市中心約30分鐘車程;新開通的華南三期讓酒店距琶洲會館和機場約30分鐘車程。多路公交巴士在酒店山莊門口設站,出行省心。
  酒店是由廣州頤和集團有限公司投資興建、新加坡著名設計師設計的具有濃郁東南亞風情的生態園林式酒店。2009年粵港澳地區受商旅人士歡迎的度假酒店之一。
  酒店占地20000平方米,建筑面積15466平方米,按園林風格建造,采用開放式的寬敞走廊設計,將白云山、南湖的美景,清新空氣、陽光、晚霞及亞熱帶雨林的各式植物融為一體,呈現出一幅絕色山水、天人合一的美景。
  酒店由東、西、中座三部分組成,擁有各類高檔的客房。并設有風格迥異的中西餐廳、咖啡廳等,配備可容納上千人的國際會議廳、會談室、各種規模的會議室,并設有夜總會、桑拿、健身房。酒店同時擁有2500平方米的大型游泳池、并配有6000平方米的停車場。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yihe Hotel Guangzhou is located at the foot of Baiyun Mountain, in the tourist resort Nanhu tourist resort. It is adjacent to Nanhu golf course, Guangzhou Gymnasium, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies and Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Factory.
Sadian has convenient transportation. You can walk about 10 minutes to Yongtai subway station of line 3; It's about 30 minutes' drive from the city center; The newly opened South China phase III Hotel is about 30 minutes' drive away from Pazhou guild hall and airport. Multiple bus stops are set at the entrance of the hotel villa to save travel time.
The hotel is invested by Guangzhou Yihe Group Co., Ltd. and designed by a famous designer in Singapore. It is an ecological garden hotel with strong Southeast Asian style. In 2009, it was one of the most popular holiday hotels in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao.
The hotel covers an area of 20000 square meters, with a construction area of 15466 square meters. It is built according to the garden style and adopts the open and spacious corridor design. It integrates the beautiful scenery of Baiyun Mountain and Nanhu Lake, fresh air, sunshine, sunset and all kinds of plants in subtropical rainforest, presenting a beautiful landscape of incomparable landscape and the unity of nature and human.
The hotel is composed of three parts: East, West and middle block, with all kinds of high-end guest rooms. It also has Chinese and Western restaurants and cafes with different styles, international conference hall, conference room and conference room of various sizes that can accommodate thousands of people, as well as nightclub, sauna and gym. The hotel also has a large swimming pool of 2500 square meters and a parking lot of 6000 square meters.

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet